fbpx

Live Music: Schedule

The FIRE lounge is the perfect destination to meet for an aperitif before dining and the ultimate place to unwind with an after-dinner drink. The newly refurbished lounge offers both comfort and style, combining luxurious contemporary soft crushed velvet furniture, subtle lighting and a stunning view of the Lord Mayor’s private garden.

We also offer Live Music in our lounge every Friday and Saturday night. Nowhere does the weekend like FIRE does!


 

 Schedule:

Friday 5th January, Andrew Mann

Saturday 6th January, Finn

 

Friday 12th January, Ferg

Saturday 13th January, Eibhin Eviston

 

Friday 19th January, Andrew Mann

Saturday 20th January, Rory Quinn

 

Friday 26th January, Jamie Duff

Saturday 27th January, Andrew Mann

 

Friday 2nd February, Finn

Saturday 3rd February, Jamie Duff

 

Friday 9th February, Andrew Mann

Saturday 10th February, Ferg

 

Friday 16th February, Andrew Mann

Saturday 17th February, Jamie Duff

 

Friday 23rd February, TBC

Saturday 24th February, Andrew Mann

 

Friday 2nd March, TBC

Saturday 3rd March, Eibhin Eviston

 

Friday 9th March, Andrew Mann

Saturday 10th March, Finn

 

Friday 16th March, TBC

Saturday 17th March, Finn

 

Friday 23rd March, Andrew Mann

Saturday 24th March, Ferg

 

Friday 30th March, TBC

Saturday 31st March, Jamie Duff


To make a booking:

W: http://tinyurl.com/FIREbooking

T: +353 (0)1 676 7200

E: FIRE@mansionhouse.ie

Walk-ins also welcome!